c202610c67 · Upgrade to latest working Alpine Linux version · Updated 2025-07-07 21:12:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?