If and when you are ready to move the site to a web server, regenerate it with:
```bash
$ rm -rf rendered/
$ ./target/release/itsy-gitsy --clean
```
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.